surfsantamonica.com

surfsantamonica.com • P.O.Box 2076 • Santa Monica • California • 90406 • 310-365-0190

surfsantamonica.com is an online portal that publishes the Santa Monica Lookout
and other Santa Monica and Westside Information and links.

http://www.surfsantamonica.com    http://www.santamonicalookout.com

Columns The City Commerce Links About Contacts Send PR here.

Email mail@santamonicalookout.com
Press Releases pressrelease@santamonicalookout.com
Editor editor@santamonicalookout.com

Jorge Casuso
publisher

jcasuso@santamonicalookout.com
Melonie Magruder
Writer
mmagruder@santamonicalookout.com
Jason Islas
Writer

jason.islas@santamonicalookout.com

Sales sales@santamonicalookout.com
Norine Sakai
Marketing
nsakai@santamonicalookout.com

Lookout Logo footer image Copyright 1999-2012 surfsantamonica.com. All Rights Reserved.  EMAIL DISCLOSURES